Approach

We envision together

Over a decade, InSell has evaluated innovative technologies across sectors, gained systematic understanding of trends of smart city development and scope of diverse requirements generated by cities. InSell constantly upgrades its market reach by adding innovative technology providers to its platter by assessing their technical offerings and financial viability, marketability, costs and benefits in the emerging smart city markets. With each adding partners, our vision gets broader which is constantly strengthening our belief to fulfil our goal to create sustainable future.

Stage of the journey: Technical and Financial Evaluation

Tools used: Questionnaire, meetings, technical collateral

Lead role: Consulting

Aim: Freeze requirements and scope of work, locate gaps

Cumulative benefit: Holistic management (Technology Business, Culture..)

We plan together

By combining our innovation, data driven insight of the market, understanding of smart city technologies,and understanding of clients requirements, we are able to develop a workable plan which helps to avoid the pitfalls that arise from insular points of view.

Stage of the journey: Determine value proposition

Tools used: Consultation, marketing collateral

Lead role: Consulting

Aim: Foresee the hurdle

Cumulative benefit: Identify thrust areas for actions

We act together

As soon as scope of work is flagged, we interpret the ever-changing vital statistics of sector specific offerings and combine urban analytics to know the “real” solution in a particular geography. If we agree to work in a particular geography, we focus our efforts to a find a local partner and handle all challenges on behalf of our esteemed client.

Stage of the journey: Define roles and Aligning strategies

Tools used: Communication and onsite assessment

Lead role: Consulting

Aim: Optimize resources

Cumulative benefit: Win-Win for all

We manage together

Upon redressal of all issues , InSell offers its tested technology partner who joins a journey to develop a smart city development approach to leverage “Collaborative Business Excellence”. InSell constantly works on developing a “risk-free” business model which aims at minimising the risk at each stage of the venture. InSell plays a proactive role to protect business interest for both its partner and its smart city client. This innovative model ensures mutually beneficial relations to all the stakeholders. Please contact us for more details.

Stage of the journey: Manage the projects

Tools used: Project Management

Lead role: Project Coordinator

Aim: Bring forth “real” outcome of the actions

Cumulative benefit: Utilize strengths of each partner

We sustain together

This “participative” and “cooperative” approach has helped technology suppliers from German “Mittelstand” to get involved in emerging smart solution and establish themselves in geographies previously unknown to them. In the process the develop prospect to make informed decisions for larger investment even before establishing business footprints in vast and diverse marketplaces.

Stage of the journey: Aim for sustainability and growth

Tools used: Productivity, Growth strategy

Lead role: Marketer

Aim: Operational excellence

Cumulative benefit: Efficiency and growth

Insell's Innovative Approach|smart city project planning

Vorgehensweise

Wir schaffen eine Vision zusammen

InSell hat über ein Jahrzehnt hinweg innovative Technologien branchenübergreifend evaluiert, sowie ein systematisches Verständnis für die Trends der Smart City Entwicklung und die Bandbreite der unterschiedlichen Anforderungen von Städten gewonnen. InSell verbessert ständig seine Marktreichweite, indem es innovative Technologieanbieter zu seinem Angebot hinzufügt, indem es ihre technischen Angebote und ihre finanzielle Tragfähigkeit, Marktfähigkeit, Kosten und Nutzen in den aufstrebenden Smart City Märkten bewertet. Mit jedem weiteren Partner wird unsere Vision breiter, was unseren Glauben ständig stärkt, unser Ziel einer nachhaltigen Zukunft zu erreichen.

Etappe der Reise :

Technische und Bewertung

Verwendete Werkzeuge :

Fragebogen, Besprechungen, technische Unterlagen

Hauptrolle:

Beratung

Ziel :

Anforderungen und Arbeitsumfang einfrieren, Lücken lokalisieren

Kumulativer Nutzen :

Ganzheitliches Management (Technologie Business, Kultur...)

Wir planen zusammen

Durch die Kombination von Innovation, datengetriebener Marktkenntnis, Verständnis von Smart City Technologien und Verständnis der Kundenbedürfnisse sind wir in der Lage, einen praktikablen Plan zu entwickeln, der hilft, die Fallstricke zu vermeiden, die sich aus engstirnigen Gesichtspunkten ergeben.

Etappe der Reise :

Bestimmung des Leistungsversprechens

Verwendete Werkzeuge :

Beratung, Marketingmaterial

Leitung:

InSell und Klienten

Ziel :

Hindernisse vorraussehen.

Kumulativer Nutzen :

Identifizierung von Schubbereichen für Aktionen

Wir handeln  gemeinsam

Wir interpretieren die sich ständig verändernden Vitalstatistiken der produktspezifischen Industrie und kombinieren städtische Analytik um das „reale" Marktpotential in einer bestimmten Geographie zu erkennen. Wenn wir uns einig sind, weiter zu arbeiten, fokussieren wir unsere Bemühungen auf eine bestimmte Geographie und behandeln alle Herausforderungen im Auftrag des Kunden.

Etappe der Reise :

Definition von Rollen und Ausrichtung von Strategien

Verwendete Werkzeuge :

Kommunikation und Vor-Ort-Bewertung

Leitung:

InSell und Klienten

Ziel :

Ressourcen optimieren

Kumulativer Nutzen :

Win-Win für alle

Wir verwalten zusammen

Nach Behebung aller Probleme bietet InSell seinen getesteten Technologiepartner an, der sich auf eine Reise begibt, um einen Smart City Development Ansatz zur Nutzung von „Collaborative Business Excellence" zu entwickeln. InSell arbeitet ständig an der Entwicklung eines „risikofreien" Geschäftsmodells, das darauf abzielt, das Risiko in jeder Phase des Projekts zu minimieren. InSell spielt eine proaktive Rolle, um die Geschäftsinteressen sowohl seines Partners als auch seines Smart City Kunden zu schützen. Dieses innovative Modell gewährleistet für beide Seiten vorteilhafte Beziehungen zu allen Beteiligten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

Etappe der Reise :

Verwaltung der Projekte

Verwendete Werkzeuge :

Projektleitung

Leitung:

Projektkoordinatorin

Ziel :

„Reales" Ergebnis der Aktionen hervorbringen

Kumulativer Nutzen :

Nutzen Sie die Stärken der einzelnen Partner.

Wir halten zusammen

Dieser partizipative und kooperative Ansatz hat Technologieanbietern aus dem deutschen Mittelstand geholfen, sich an neuen intelligenten Lösungen zu beteiligen und sich in bisher unbekannten Regionen zu etablieren. Dabei entwickeln sie die Perspektive, fundierte Entscheidungen für größere Investitionen zu treffen, noch bevor sie sich auf riesigen und vielfältigen Marktplätzen niederlassen.

Etappe der Reise :

Streben nach Nachhaltigkeit und Wachstum

Verwendete Werkzeuge :

Produktivität, Wachstumsstrategie

Leitung:

InSell und Klienten

Ziel :

Operative Exzellenz

Kumulativer Nutzen :

Effizienz und Wachstum
Insell's Innovative Approach|smart city project planning