Geospatial Solutions

Technology Sphere

Geospatial data coming from advanced mapping technologies like Digital Photogrammetry, Remote Sensing, UAV, LiDAR and GPR based Mapping and its convergence with smart sensor data are becoming important ingredients to facilitate decision making in sustainable urban planning and smart city development.

Geospatial component together with ICT technologies play a key role to develop efficient city services like mobility management, asset management, public administration, e-governance etc. A web-based mapping environment together with provision of could base services platforms ensure data driven analysis and decision making. Geospatial mobile platforms make it easier to visualize, interpret and organize relevant data coming from various stakeholders on real time basis.

Industry

Geospatial technologies and services are integral part of all our technology offerings whether its water leak detection or solar potential analysis using drones, we integrate the datasets to GIS systems. InSell strives to harness the potential of these mapping technologies and explores innovative use of GIS based planning across all sectors associated with Smart City Development.

We constantly upgrade our knowledge and innovate to develop integrated cross-sectoral approaches to collect, manage, compile, analyze and visualize spatio-temporal information for sustainable urban planning, development and management which functions in a cloud environment.

Expertise

With over a decade experience in this sector in German and European projects, we have developed our expertise ranging from basic geospatial data processing to the development of web-based open source cost-effective solutions. We also combine a mature set of industry-standard tools and state-of-the-art custom-made solutions to draw our consulting strength for smart city planning.

We are one of the few who helps clients make informed decision to choose the best technology and maximize the return on their investment in Geospatial Data Infrastructure.  We further help them to develop a variety of GEO-IT solutions across multi-disciplinary areas covering Energy, Environment, Utility and Mobility sectors.

 

Please contact us for our service and consulting portfolio in Geospatial sector.

Related Blog Posts

>> Alternative Mobility Options & Geospatial Solutions

Geospatial

(Wir sind derzeit mehr Inhalt zu diesem Abschnitt. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld und bitte bald wieder kommen!)

Technologie

Geodaten, die von fortschrittlichen Kartierungstechnologien wie Digital Photogrammetry, der Fernerkundung, UAV, LiDAR und GPR-basiertem Mapping und dessen Konvergenz mit intelligenten Sensordaten, werden zu wichtigen Bestandteilen, um die Entscheidungsfindung in der nachhaltigen Stadtplanung und Smart City-Entwicklung zu erleichtern.

Die räumliche Komponente spielt zusammen mit den IKT-Technologien eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Entwicklung effizienter städtischer Dienste wie Mobilitätsmanagement, Vermögensverwaltung, öffentliche Verwaltung oder E-Governance. Eine webbasierte Mapping-Umgebung in Verbindung mit der Bereitstellung von Basisdienstplattformen gewährleistet eine datengesteuerte Analyse und Entscheidungsfindung. Geospatiale, mobile Plattformen erleichtern die Visualisierung, Interpretation und Organisation relevanter Daten von verschiedenen Stakeholdern in Echtzeit.

Industrie

Geodatentechnologien- und Dienstleistungen sind integraler Bestandteil all unserer Technologieangebote, sei es bei der Wasserlecksuche oder der Solarpotenzialanalyse mit Drohnen. Wir integrieren die Datensätze in GIS-Systeme. InSell ist bestrebt, das Potenzial dieser Kartentechnologien zu nutzen und erforscht den innovativen Einsatz von GIS-basierter Planung in allen Sektoren, die mit Smart City-Development verbunden sind.

Wir verbessern ständig unser Wissen und entwickeln integrierte sektorenübergreifende Ansätze zur Erfassung, Verwaltung, Zusammenstellung, Analyse und Visualisierung raumzeitlicher Informationen für eine nachhaltige Stadtplanung, -entwicklung und -verwaltung, die in einer Cloud-Umgebung funktioniert.

Expertise

Mit über einem Jahrzehnt Erfahrung in diesem Bereich in deutschen und europäischen Projekten, haben wir unsere Expertise von der einfachen Geodatenverarbeitung, bis hin zur Entwicklung webbasierter Open-Source-Lösungen entwickelt. Darüber hinaus kombinieren wir ein ausgereiftes Set von branchenüblichen Tools und modernsten maßgeschneiderten Lösungen, um unsere Beratungsstärke für eine intelligente Stadtplanung zu nutzen.

Wir sind einer der wenigen, der seinen Kunden hilft, fundierte Entscheidungen für die Wahl der besten Technologie zu treffen und den Return on Investment in die Geodateninfrastruktur zu maximieren.  Wir helfen ihnen außerdem bei der Entwicklung einer Vielzahl von GEO-IT-Lösungen in multidisziplinären Bereichen wie Energie, Umwelt, Versorgung und Mobilität.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für unser Service- und Beratungsportfolio im Bereich Geospatial.

Ähnliche Blog-Beiträge

>>  Alternative Mobility Options & Geospatial Solutions