Mobility

Technology Sphere

Economic growth entails increasing transport demands and cities are constantly in need of more seamless, economic and sustainable mobility solutions. InSell has associated itself with key technology innovators which are pioneer in providing sustainable transport solutions with integrated, networked approaches. This enables InSell to work on developing e-Mobility concepts on one side and identify relevant technology solutions at an early stage. InSell is constantly keeping abreast to the emerging mobility concepts vis a vis technologies to cater for diverse requirements.

Industry

InSell cooperates closely with key German organizations to develop mobility solutions for emerging cities globally. We are in the process of developing partnerships for the implementation of joint projects under various smart cities programs in EU and Asia. This involvement opens immense possibilities for technology innovators to devise solutions in this segment. The focus areas of these innovations are Non motorized transport, real time tracking and management of vehicles and dynamic price model for urban mobility. Our participation in this sector enables us to be equipped with high-level technical competencies to devise innovative solutions and gain managerial competencies for devising innovative mobility approaches for every day mobility challenges in urban areas.

Expertise

InSell is pioneering in GIS data processing for mobility segment and extending competence to use geodata to develop diverse mobility applications. InSell has developed a technology driven insight for E-mobility, smart traffic management, intelligent parking management, and has advanced to design real time fleet management system. InSell being part of various research partnerships also works on concepts like car sharing, semi-autonomous or fully autonomous vehicles and specializes in sustainable transportation planning and project development that is responsive to environmental concerns.

Related Blog Posts

Aerial vehicles as a tool to ensure sustainability

Mobilität

Technologie

Wirtschaftswachstum bringt steigende Transportanforderungen mit sich und Städte benötigen immer mehr nahtlose, wirtschaftliche und nachhaltige Mobilitätslösungen. InSell hat sich mit wichtigen Technologie-Innovatoren zusammengeschlossen, die Vorreiter bei der Bereitstellung nachhaltiger Transportlösungen mit integrierten, vernetzten Ansätzen sind. So kann InSell einerseits an der Entwicklung von E-Mobility-Konzepten arbeiten und andererseits frühzeitig relevante Technologielösungen identifizieren. InSell ist ständig auf dem neuesten Stand und hat einen klaren Überblick über aufkommende Mobilitätskonzepte und deren Technologien.

Industrie

InSell arbeitet eng mit wichtigen deutschen Organisationen zusammen, um Mobilitätslösungen für aufstrebende Städte weltweit zu entwickeln. Wir sind dabei, Partnerschaften für die Umsetzung gemeinsamer Projekte im Rahmen verschiedener Smart City-Programme in der EU und in Asien aufzubauen. Dieses Engagement eröffnet den Technologie- Innovatoren immense Möglichkeiten, um Lösungen in diesem Segment zu entwickeln. Die Schwerpunkte dieser Innovationen sind der nicht-motorisierte Verkehr, das Echtzeittracking und -Management von Fahrzeugen, sowie das dynamische Preismodell für die urbane Mobilität. Unsere Beteiligung in diesem Sektor ermöglicht es uns, mit hochrangigen technischen Kompetenzen ausgestattet zu sein, innovative Lösungen zu entwickeln, sowie Führungskompetenzen bei der Entwicklung innovativer Mobilitätsansätze für alltägliche Mobilitätsherausforderungen in städtischen Gebieten zu erwerben.

Expertise

InSell ist wegweisend in der GIS-Datenverarbeitung für das Mobilitätssegment und erweitert die Kompetenz zur Nutzung von Geodaten für die Entwicklung verschiedener Mobilitätsanwendungen. InSell hat eine technologiebasierte Erkenntnis für E-Mobilität, smartes Verkehrs- und Parkraummanagement, und das Flottenmanagementsystem weiterentwickelt. InSell arbeitet im Rahmen verschiedener Forschungspartnerschaften, auch an Konzepten wie Carsharing, teilautonomen oder vollautonomen Fahrzeugen und ist spezialisiert auf nachhaltige Verkehrsplanung und Projektentwicklung unter Berücksichtigung von Umweltbelangen.