Infrastructure

Technology Sphere

Integration of smart sensors and digital technology to city infrastructure has opened up new possibilities to smart city domain. Citywide wi-fi, E-Governance, smart security, environment monitoring, machine learning to name a few, enjoy intense attention and these last few years have witnessed an unprecedented demand.

InSell has been researching on these technologies and emerging "Smart" concepts being adopted by Smart Cities. Founders of InSell have been involved in research publications in these topics and have acquired crucial insight for implementing these concepts to make cities connected and sustainable.

Industry

The future belongs to self-driving cars, practical speech recognition, effective web search, Artificial Intelligence which change the whole paradigm of city planning. The decision making is becoming more data driven and data driven prediction has been more and more common to optimize service delivery. InSell, while closely keeping an eye on developments, is presently partnering with Smart Security and environment monitoring solutions which are to be implemented in the German and European markets. InSell aims at working with competent alliance partners to provide these solutions to emerging smart cities and develop innovative approaches to make cities efficient, healthier and safer.

Expertise

InSell adds value with its extensive experience in project development and integration of urban analytics with innovative solutions. We are in the process of developing partnerships for the implementation of joint projects under various smart cities programs in Europe and Asia. We are networked with hidden champions of innovative solutions and developing collaborations with universities and research institutions like Fraunhofer in Germany and TERI in India. This enables us to develop high-level technical and managerial competence and innovate solutions to everyday challenges in cities.

Please Contact Us for more information.

Infrastruktur

(Wir sind derzeit mehr Inhalt zu diesem Abschnitt. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld und bitte bald wieder kommen!)

Technologie Kugel

Die Integration von intelligenten Sensoren und digitaler Technologie in die städtische Infrastruktur hat der Smart-City-Domäne neue Möglichkeiten eröffnet. Stadtweite Wi-Fi, E-Governance, intelligente Sicherheit, Umweltüberwachung, maschinelles Lernen, um nur einige zu nennen, genießen intensive Aufmerksamkeit und die letzten Jahre haben eine beispiellose Nachfrage erlebt.

InSell erforscht diese Technologien und neue "Smart" -Konzepte, die von Smart Cities übernommen werden. Die Gründer von InSell waren in Forschungspublikationen zu diesen Themen involviert und haben entscheidende Einblicke in die Umsetzung dieser Konzepte gewonnen, um Städte miteinander zu verbinden und nachhaltig zu machen.

Industrie

Die Zukunft gehört selbstfahrenden Autos, praktischer Spracherkennung, effektiver Websuche, künstlicher Intelligenz, die das gesamte städtebauliche Paradigma verändert. Die Entscheidungsfindung wird zunehmend daten- und datengesteuert. InSell ist ein führender Anbieter von Sicherheits- und Umweltüberwachungslösungen für den deutschen und europäischen Markt. InSell arbeitet mit kompetenten Allianzpartnern zusammen, um diese Lösungen für aufstrebende Smart Cities bereitzustellen und innovative Ansätze zu entwickeln, um Städte effizienter, gesünder und sicherer zu machen.

Sachverstand

InSell bietet mit seiner umfangreichen Erfahrung in der Projektentwicklung und der Integration von Urban Analytics mit innovativen Lösungen einen Mehrwert. Wir sind dabei, Partnerschaften für die Umsetzung gemeinsamer Projekte unter verschiedenen Smart Cities in Europa und Asien zu entwickeln. Wir sind vernetzt mit Hidden Champions für innovative Lösungen und entwickeln Kooperationen mit Universitäten und Forschungseinrichtungen wie Fraunhofer in Deutschland und TERI in Indien. Dies ermöglicht uns, technische und Managementkompetenz auf hohem Niveau zu entwickeln und innovative Lösungen für alltägliche Herausforderungen in Städten zu entwickeln.