Renewable & Sustainable Energy

Technology Sphere

Energy requirements are increasing globally with buildings, water and transport, which are three largest energy consumers in cities. Smart and integrated urban energy systems are being developed into the market and in the last decade, there has been experiencing swift advancements in Solar Energy, Wind Energy and rapid downfall of the prices. A lot of attention is given to the Alternative Energy Sources of the future like Biomass, Geothermal Energy Solutions. Likewise, there has been new developments in energy storage solutions. By choosing a right combination of system, optimized solutions and implementation of energy storage systems, smart cities gains a best return of their investment. InSell, together with its partners, acts as a single point of responsibility to develop roadmap of renewable energy implementation, thus minimizing project risk and complexity for its clients.

Industry

World over, governments are evaluating newer renewable energy sources and setting up ambitious targets to grow supply from Renewable Energy Technologies massively in the next few years. InSell has developed a valuable market sector insight of emerging economies and has been involved in technical and economic evaluation of emerging Solar, Wind technologies and alternative energy Sources of the future. Advent of decentralized power generation from renewable sources has given rise to innovation in Energy storage Solutions. Today, market is witnessing innovation in Energy Storage Solutions integrated with "smart" applications to ensure high-quality energy supplies through a range of applications and turnkey solutions offered by companies. InSell has gained key insight of the market in the energy storage solutions.

Expertise

InSell has acquired crucial insight of renewable energy sector through market research of technology solutions for building and mobility sector. InSell has got involved as knowledge partner to governments on technology transfer, project-development, and localization of technology solutions.

 

InSell is working in cooperation with technology providers from Germany to develop comprehensive energy strategy encompassing rooftop solar panels/system, energy management of built-up areas, decentralized smart grid, smart metering, smart energy storage, control and better operation of grid networks. Presently, InSell is involved in the development of sustainability concepts using smart modular batteries and a concept of BioEnergy village in cooperation with a German Mittelstand technology supplier in line with the concept of “smart villages” across the globe.

Nachhaltige Energie

(Wir sind derzeit mehr Inhalt zu diesem Abschnitt. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld und bitte bald wieder kommen!)

Technologie

Der Energiebedarf steigt weltweit mit Gebäuden, Wasser und Verkehr, die die drei größten Energieverbraucher in Städten sind. Intelligente und integrierte städtische Energiesysteme wurden auf den Markt gebracht. In den letzten zehn Jahren gab es rasante Fortschritte in der Solarenergie, der Windenergie und einen schnellen Preisverfall. Den alternativen Energiequellen der Zukunft, wie etwa Biomasse und Geothermie wird viel Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt. Auch bei den Energiespeicherlösungen gibt es neue Entwicklungen. Durch die Wahl der richtigen Kombination aus System, optimierten Lösungen und der Implementierung von Energiespeichersystemen erzielen Smart Cities eine optimale Rendite ihrer Investition. InSell fungiert zusammen mit seinen Partnern als zentrale Anlaufstelle für die Entwicklung einer Roadmap zur Implementierung erneuerbarer Energien und minimiert dadurch das Projektrisiko und die Komplexität für seine Kunden.

Industrie

Auf der ganzen Welt bewerten Regierungen die erneuerbare Energiequellen und legen dabei ehrgeizige Ziele fest, um das Angebot an erneuerbaren Energietechnologien in den nächsten Jahren massiv zu erhöhen. InSell hat einen wertvollen Einblick in die Märkte aufstrebender Volkswirtschaften gewonnen und war an der technischen und wirtschaftlichen Bewertung der aufstrebenden Solar-, Wind- und weiteren alternativen Energiequellen der Zukunft beteiligt. Die Einführung der dezentralen Stromerzeugung aus erneuerbaren Quellen hat zu Innovationen bei Energiespeicherlösungen geführt. Heute erlebt der Markt Innovationen bei Energiespeicherlösungen, die mit „smarten“ Anwendungen integriert sind, um eine qualitativ hochwertige Energieversorgung sicherzustellen. InSell hat hierbei Schlüsselerkenntnisse im Markt der Energiespeicherlösungen gewonnen.

Expertise

InSell hat durch die Marktforschung von Technologielösungen im Bau- und Mobilitätssektor einen entscheidenden Einblick in den Sektor der erneuerbaren Energien gewonnen. InSell hat sich als Wissenspartner von Regierungen bei Technologietransfers, Projektentwicklungen und der Lokalisierung von Technologielösungen beteiligt.

InSell entwickelt in Zusammenarbeit mit Technologieanbietern aus Deutschland eine Energiestrategie, die Solarzellensysteme, Energiemanagement in bebauten Gebieten, dezentrale Smart Grids, Smart Metering, Smart Energy Storage Systeme, sowie die Steuerung und Verbesserung von Grid Networks umfasst.  Derzeit ist InSell an der Entwicklung von Nachhaltigkeitskonzepten mit intelligenten, modularen Batterien, sowie an einem weltweiten Konzept, den Bioenergiedörfer „Smart Villages“, in Zusammenarbeit mit einem deutschen Mittelstandstechnologieanbieter beteiligt.


 

Ähnliche Blog-Beiträge

>>  Do more with less
>>  Bioenergy villages – local core of energy